Top 30 Web Analytics Tools

Top 30 Web Analytics Tools

Web analytics is the measurement, gathering, analysis and reporting of website performance data for purposes of understanding and optimizing website usage. However, web analytics is not just a process for measuring web traffic but can be used as a tool for business and market research, and to assess and improve the efficiency of a website.

Web analytics applications can also help companies to measure the results of traditional print or broadcast advertising campaigns. It helps one to estimate how changes traffic to a website after the launch of a new advertising campaign. Web analytics tool provides information about the number of visitors to a website and the number of page views, visitors flow, geographical location of views, for which pages visited and spend time in website etc. It helps measure the traffic and popularity trends which is useful for market research.

List of Top 30 Website Analytics Tools

Sl No. Web Analytics Tool URL
1. Google Analytics https://analytics.google.com/
2. Google Webmaster Tool https://search.google.com/
3. Omniture https://sc.omniture.com/login/
4. IBM Analytics https://www.ibm.com/analytics
5. GoSquared https://www.gosquared.com/
6. Mixpanel https://mixpanel.com/
7. Gauges https://get.gaug.es/
8. eTracker https://www.etracker.com/en/
9. Google Optimizer https://optimize.google.com/
10. Optimizely https://www.optimizely.com/
11. Click Tale https://www.clicktale.com/
12. Heap https://heap.io/
13. Hotjar https://www.hotjar.com/
14. Matamo https://matomo.org/
15. Adobe Experience Cloud https://www.adobe.com/ca/experience-cloud.html
16. Spring Metrics https://springmetrics.com/
17. Woopra https://www.woopra.com/
18. Clicky https://clicky.com/
19. Mint https://haveamint.com/
20. Chartbeat https://chartbeat.com/
21. Kissmetrics https://www.kissmetricshq.com/
22. User Testing https://www.usertesting.com/
23. Crazy Egg https://www.crazyegg.com/
24. Mouseflow https://mouseflow.com/
25. Content Square https://contentsquare.com/
26. User Zoom https://www.userzoom.com/
27. AB Tasty https://www.abtasty.com/
28. Quantum Metric https://www.quantummetric.com/
29. Tableau https://www.tableau.com/
30. Usabilla https://usabilla.com/

If you would like to add your website analytics tool to the above web analytics list, contact us by filling the form or write to us at contact.onlineguider@gmail.com. Our team will review the request within 48hrs and update you the status.

Thank you!

About the author

Isak administrator

I am Isak, founder of onlineguider.com. An Internet guy who knows, how the algorithm of search and it's result works. I love reading (learning), getting updated myself, sharing my skills and knowledge with all over the world using modern digital platforms.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: